Who are we?

Pete Gile
MINT Executive Director

Two Bad Cats, LLC.
pete@twobadcatsllc.com
Ginger Gellman

Coordinator of Academic Services,
Community College of Vermont

ginger.gellman@ccv.edu
Dan Roswell

Information Technology,
Rutland High School

droswell@rutlandhs.k12.vt.us
Ron Pulcer

Information Technology Instructor,
Community College of Vermont

rspulcer_2k@yahoo.com
Karen McCalla

Librarian and Tech Integrationist,
Mill River Union School

kmccalla@rssu.org
Bill Kuker

Lead Developer & Co-founder,
Martello Technologies

bkuker@billkuker.com
Mindy Hastings

Realtor, Coldwell Banker Watson
mindy_hastings@cbwatson.net
Lyle Jepson

Executive Director, Rutland Economic Development Corp.
Dean of Entrepreneurial Programs, Castleton University
lyle@rutlandeconomy.com

If you possess a passion for creating and making, a MINT membership is for you.

© 2017 The MINT

112 Quality Lane, Rutland, VT 05701

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software