Karen McCalla

MINT Executive Director

Librarian and Tech Integrationist,
Mill River Union School

karen@rutlandmint.org
Gabe Oberkirch

Operations / Rapid Prototyping Shop Lead

Product Development Manager,

Questech Corporation

gabe@rutlandmint.org
Forest Immel

Operations / IT

Computer Technician,

Rutland City Public Schools

forest@rutlandmint.org
Tyler Richardson

REDC Liason

Executive Director,

Rutland Economic Development Corp.

tyler@rutlandeconomy.com
Erin Anderson

Operations / REDC Liason

Outreach Coordinator,

Rutland Economic Development Corp.

erin@rutlandeconomy.com
Bill Kuker

Operations

Lead Developer & Co-founder,
Martello Technologies

bill@rutlandmint.org
Lauren Olewnik

Operations / Wood Shop Lead

Librarian,

Castleton University

lauren@rutlandmint.org
Erica Zimmer

Operations / Wood Shop Lead

Proficiency-Based Education and Instructional Technology Coach
Greater Rutland County Supervisory Union

erica@rutlandmint.org

Jeff DeJarnette

Operations / Member Training

-

jeff@rutlandmint.org

A place for tinkerers, makers, and small businesses to have space, contacts, and equipment to thrive. If you possess a passion for creating and making, a MINT membership is for you.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software