Karen McCalla

MINT Executive Director

Librarian and Tech Integrationist,
Mill River Union School

karen@rutlandmint.org
Vander Gac

Development Director

gac@rutlandmint.org
Gabe Oberkirch

Operations / Rapid Prototyping Shop Lead

gabe@rutlandmint.org
Tom Lichtman

Operations / Letterpress Shop Lead

Chris Immel

Operations / Stained Glass Shop Lead

chris@rutlandmint.org
Morgan Over

Operations Director

morgan@rutlandmint.org
Tyler Richardson

CEDRR Liason

Operations Director,

Chamber & Economic Development of the Rutland Region

tyler@rutlandeconomy.com
Lauren Olewnik

Operations / Wood Shop Lead

lauren@rutlandmint.org
Forest Immel

Operations / IT / Electronics Shop Lead

forest@rutlandmint.org

A place for tinkerers, makers, and small businesses to have space, contacts, and equipment to thrive. If you possess a passion for creating and making, a MINT membership is for you.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software